HOW TO DELETE ORKUT ACCOUNT
First signed In in your Orkut Account (Profile)
Are you sure you won't need your orkut profile anymore? This is important, because deleting your profile is totally permanent.
If you’re absolutely sure, follow the steps below to permanently delete your orkut profile:
1. Click settings on the top of any orkut page.
2. On the general tab, click delete my orkut account.
3. You'll be taken to a page that gives further instructions (To change you password, visit your google account setting delete Orkut account ) and a link to delete my account. Clicking this link will appear a new window show
You are trying to remove orkut from your Google account.
You will not be able to access orkut.com. Your profile will be deleted. If you decide to become an orkut.com member again in the future, you will need to create a new profile.
Are you sure you want to delete orkut ?
4. redirect you to the "Delete orkut" page of your Google Account.
5. Check the box confirming that you really want to permanently delete your orkut profile from your Google Account.
6. Enter your password and click Remove orkut. Your orkut profile will be deleted, but your Google Account will remain active.
After these steps Your Orkut account is permanently delete or remove